2018 ACM Award ‘Single Record Of The Year’ Winner Announced

2018 ACM Award ‘Single Record Of The Year’ Winner Announced | Country Music Videos

The highly anticipated 53rd Annual ACM Awards has finally arrived and the results are beginning to be unveiled, including the highly coveted award of “Single Record of the Year.”

The nominees for “Single Record of the Year” are listed below: 

Little Big Town, “Better Man”
Sam Hunt, “Body Like a Back Road”
Chris Stapleton, “Broken Halos”
Midland, “Drinkin’ Problem”
Blake Shelton, “I’ll Name the Dogs”

Congrats to Sam Hunt on the great win!

Reba McEntire returned to host the night’s proceedings for the 15th time, the country legend taking over from the previous hosts Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley.

The ACM Awards took place at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada Sunday (April 15).

You can hear the award-winning song below. 

Sponsors / Partners

Interested in becoming a partner?

Contact us for more info

Unapologetically Country

Receive daily updates with the best country music videos, news, and more!