52nd Annual ACM Awards Announces Vocal Event Of The Year

52nd Annual ACM Awards Announces Vocal Event Of The Year | Country Music Videos



The moment has come to give out the ACM Award for Vocal Event of the Year. Five amazing songs are nominated, but only one can go home with the award.

The nominees are as follows:

“Different for Girls” –  Dierks Bentley feat. Elle King

Forever Country” – Artists of Then, Now and Forever

“May We All” – Florida Georgia Line feat. Tim McGraw

“Setting the World on Fire” –  Kenny Chesney feat. P!nk

“Think of You” –  Chris Young feat. Cassadee Pope

The winner of the Vocal Event of the Year was announced early Saturday (April 1) as Florida Georgia Line was stopped mid-concert to receive the honor. The duo was performing at its Bash at the Beach concert at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino in Las Vegas when they were presented with both the Vocal Event of the Year award for “May We All” featuring Tim McGraw and the Single of the Year award for their single “H.O.L.Y.”

FGL’s Brian Kelley and Tyler Hubbard shared the news on social media. 

May we all just say that this Florida Georgia Line and Tim McGraw collaboration is pure gold?! After its August 2016 release, it made its way to the top of the country charts by December. The music video has over 33 million YouTube views and shows off Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley’s acting skills. 

Congratulations to all the nominees, but especially Florida Georgia Line and Tim McGraw for their exceptional work on “May We All.” Take a look at the music video below. 

Sponsors / Partners

Interested in becoming a partner?

Contact us for more info

Unapologetically Country

Receive daily updates with the best country music videos, news, and more!