Here Are The 2017 ACM Award Winners

Here Are The 2017 ACM Award Winners | Country Music Videos

The big night is finally here!  

Nominees for the 52nd ACM Awards were announced by Lady Antebellum on CBS on February 16. Keith Urban and Miranda Lambert gathered up the most nominations, with a total of five each. Artists such as Chris Stapleton, Carrie Underwood, and Maren Morris all received a sizable number of nominations as well.

Winners for New Vocal Group or Duo of the Year, New Male Vocalist of the Year, and New Female Vocalist of the year were announced on March 14. Brothers Osborne, Jon Pardi, and Morris won in those respective categories.

Other early award winners include Florida Georgia Line and Tim McGraw in the Vocal Event of the Year category for their collaboration on “May We All.” Florida Georgia Line was also awarded with the Single Record of the Year award for their hit single “H.O.L.Y.” Both of these awards were presented to Florida Georgia Line during their Bash at the Beach concert at the Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino in Las Vegas on Saturday (April 1).

The award for songwriter of the year was also presented before the ACMs aired. Lori McKenna (“Humble and Kind,” “Girl Crush,” “God Made Girls) was named as the recipient of the award, making her the first female songwriter to win in the category. 

The rest of the winners will be revealed when the ACMs air live on CBS on Sunday (April 2) at 8 PM.

A complete list of ACM nominees is included below. We’ll keep this list updated throughout the night as new winners are announced.

Congratulations to all of the winners and nominees!

2017 ACM Awards Winners

Songwriter Of The Year

Ashley Gorley
Hillary Lindsey
Lori McKenna **WINNER**
Luke Laird
Shane McAnally

Vocal Event Of The Year

Dierks Bentley featuring Elle King: “Different for Girls”
Artists of Then, Now & Forever: “Forever Country”
Florida Georgia Lune featuring Tim McGraw: “May We All” **WINNER**
Kenny Chesney featuring P!nk: “Setting the World on Fire”
Chris Young featuring Cassadee Pope: “Think of You”

Video of the Year

Chris Stapleton: “Fire Away”
Artists of Then, Now & Forever: “Forever Country” **WINNER**
Tim McGraw: “Humble and Kind”
Kelsea Ballerini: “Peter Pan”
Miranda Lambert: “Vice”

Song of the Year

Keith Urban: “Blue Ain’t Your Color”
Thomas Rhett: “Die a Happy Man” **WINNER**
Tim McGraw: “Humble and Kind”
Eric Church featuring Rhiannon Giddens: “Kill a Word”
Chris Stapleton: “Tennessee Whiskey”

Single Record Of The Year

Keith Urban: “Blue Ain’t Your Color”
Florida Georgia Line: “H.O.L.Y.” **WINNER**
Tim McGraw: “Humble and Kind”
Maren Morris: “My Church”
Miranda Lambert: “Vice”

Album Of The Year

Dierks Bentley: Black
Florida Georgia Line: Dig Your Roots
Maren Morris: Hero
Keith Urban: Ripcord
Miranda Lambert: The Weight of These Wings **WINNER**

New Vocal Duo Or Group Of The Year

Brothers Osborne **WINNER**
A Thousand Horses
Dan + Shay
Maddie & Tae

New Male Vocalist Of The Year 

Jon Pardi **WINNER**
Brett Young
Chris Janson
Chris Lane
Kane Brown

New Female Vocalist Of The Year

Maren Morris **WINNER**
Brandy Clark
Lauren Alaina

Vocal Group Of The Year

Eli Young Band
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town **WINNER**
Old Dominion
Rascal Flatts

Vocal Duo Of The Year

Big & Rich
Brothers Osborne **WINNER**
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae

Female Vocalist Of The Year

Carrie Underwood
Kacey Musgraves
Kelsea Ballerini
Maren Morris
Miranda Lambert **WINNER**

Male Vocalist Of The Year

Chris Stapleton
Dierks Bentley
Jason Aldean
Keith Urban
Thomas Rhett **WINNER**

Entertainer Of The Year

Carrie Underwood
Florida Georgia Line
Jason Aldean **WINNER**
Keith Urban
Luke Bryan

Once again, congratulations to all of the winners!

Sponsors / Partners

Interested in becoming a partner?

Contact us for more info

Unapologetically Country

Receive daily updates with the best country music videos, news, and more!