Gwen Stefani Leaked Blake Shelton’s Album Track List – Is There A Duet Or Not?

YouTube/John Basedow

Well, we weren’t expecting this! Okay, we were, but this is still a shock!

Gwen Stefani got brutally honest in her latest album, This is What The Truth Feels Like and it seems that her new beau, Blake Shelton, will also on his album, If I’m Honest.

Out May 20, Shelton has released two singles from the album, “Came Here To Forget” and “Friends“, which is from the Angry Birds movie. He also released “Savior’s Shadow” to Christian radio. He wrote the song after dreaming it up one night.

The albums are products of their very public divorces and finding love after heartbreak.

Stefani let us in on a little secret when she tweeted out the back cover of Shelton’s album.

Look what I found lying around the house,” she captioned the photo.

While reading all the titles of the songs, we noticed track 9, “Go Ahead And Break My Heart” is featuring none other than Gwen Stefani!


In a press release about If I’m Honest, Shelton said, “This is the most excited I’ve been about a new album since the release of my second record.” 

If I’m Honest Track Listing

  1. Straight Outta Cold Beer
  2. She’s Got A Way With Words
  3. Bet You Still Think Of Me
  4. Every Time I Hear That Song
  5. Came Here To Forget
  6. Every Goodbye
  7. It Ain’t Easy
  8. A Guy With A Girl
  9. Go Ahead And Break My Heart featuring Gwen Stefani
  10. Friends from the Angry Birds movie
  11. One Night Girl
  12. Doing It To Country Songs featuring the Oak Ridge Boys
  13. Green
  14. You Can’t Make This Up
  15. Savior’s Shadow

Can May 20th please hurry up?!

Want to save this article?

Get this sent to your inbox, plus, get new articles & videos from us every week!

Sponsors / Partners

Interested in becoming a partner?

Contact us for more info

Unapologetically Country

Receive daily updates with the best country music videos, news, and more!