2024 ACM Awards: Find All The Winners Here

ACM - Academy of Country Music / Facebook

Winners Announced At The 2024 ACM Awards

The winners of the 2024 ACM Awards have been revealed!

This year’s ACM Awards were held on Thursday, May 16 at Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Texas. Fans could tune in to the ceremony live on Prime Video and on the Amazon Music channel on Twitch Live.

Performers included artists such as Kane Brown, Jason Aldean, Thomas Rhett, Miranda Lambert, Jelly Roll, Lainey Wilson, Chris Stapleton, Cody Johnson, and Reba McEntire.

Speaking of McEntire, she served as the host of this year’s ACM Awards. It’s a role she’s filled many times before…16 times, to be exact! No one else has hosted the ACM Awards more times than McEntire.

The winners of the 2024 ACM Awards were announced...Reba McEntire hosted the ceremony on May 16
ACM – Academy of Country Music / Facebook


Nominees for this year’s ACM Awards were announced on April 9. The list came with a few snubs and surprises, including the fact that artists such as Keith Urban, Carrie Underwood, Miranda Lambert, Carly Pearce, and Jason Aldean didn’t earn any nominations.

The winners of the ACM’s three Best New Artist categories were announced early, on Tuesday (May 14) during the New Artist celebration. The winners for Visual Media of the Year, Songwriter of the Year, and Artist-Songwriter of the Year were also announced early, on Wednesday (May 15).

Luke Combs received the highest number of nominations this year, securing a total of eight nods. Megan Moroney earned the most nominations for a female artist, with a total of six.

Morgan Wallen also earned six nominations. Cody Johnson, Chris Stapleton, and Lainey Wilson followed close behind with five nominations each.

Did any of those artists win big at the 2024 ACM Awards? Keep reading to find out!

See Every Winner From The 2024 ACM Awards Below

Songwriter Of The Year

  • Jessie Jo Dillon **WINNER**
  • Ashley Gorley
  • Hillary Lindsey
  • Chase McGill
  • Josh Thompson

Artist-Songwriter Of The Year

  • Zach Bryan
  • Chris Stapleton **WINNER**
  • Morgan Wallen

New Duo Or Group Of The Year

  • Neon Union
  • Restless Road
  • Tigerlily Gold **WINNER**

Duo Of The Year

  • Brooks & Dunn
  • Brothers Osborne
  • Dan + Shay **WINNER**
  • Maddie & Tae
  • The War and Treaty

Group Of The Year

  • Flatland Cavalry
  • Lady A
  • Little Big Town
  • Old Dominion **WINNER**
  • Zac Brown Band

Single Of The Year (Goes To Artists/Producers/Labels)

  • “Burn It Down” by Parker McCollum
  • “Fast Car” by Luke Combs **WINNER**
  • “Last Night” by Morgan Wallen
  • “Need a Favor” by Jelly Roll
  • “Next Thing You Know” by Jordan Davis

Song Of The Year (Goes To Songwriters/Publishers/Artists)

  • “Fast Car” by Luke Combs
  • “Heart Like a Truck” by Lainey Wilson
  • “Next Thing You Know” by Jordan Davis **WINNER**
  • “The Painter” by Cody Johnson
  • “Tennessee Orange” by Megan Moroney

Music Event Of The Year

  • “Can’t Break Up Now” by Old Dominion and Megan Moroney
  • “Different Round Here” by Riley Green ft. Luke Combs
  • “I Remember Everything” by Zach Bryan feat. Kacey Musgraves
  • “Man Made a Bar” by Morgan Wallen feat. Eric Church
  • “Save Me” by Jelly Roll with Lainey Wilson **WINNER**

Visual Media Of TheYear

  • “Burn it Down” by Parker McCollum **WINNER**
  • “Human” by Cody Johnson
  • “In Your Love” by Tyler Childers
  • “Next Thing You Know” by Jordan Davis
  • “Tennessee Orange” by Megan Moroney

Album Of The Year

  • Gettin’ Old by Luke Combs
  • Higher by Chris Stapleton **WINNER**
  • Leather by Cody Johnson
  • One Thing at a Time by Morgan Wallen
  • Rolling Up the Welcome Mat by Kelsea Ballerini

New Female Artist Of The Year

  • Kassi Ashton
  • Ashley Cooke
  • Hannah Ellis
  • Kylie Morgan
  • Megan Moroney **WINNER**

Female Artist Of The Year

  • Megan Moroney
  • Ashley McBryde
  • Kelsea Ballerini
  • Kacey Musgraves
  • Lainey Wilson **WINNER**

New Male Artist Of The Year

  • Kameron Marlowe
  • Dylan Scott
  • Conner Smith
  • Nate Smith **WINNER**

Male Artist Of The Year

  • Luke Combs
  • Jelly Roll
  • Cody Johnson
  • Chris Stapleton **WINNER**
  • Morgan Wallen

Entertainer Of The Year

  • Kane Brown
  • Luke Combs
  • Jelly Roll
  • Cody Johnson
  • Chris Stapleton
  • Morgan Wallen
  • Lainey Wilson **WINNER**

Congratulations to all of the winners and nominees at the 2024 ACM Awards!

Want to save this article?

Get this sent to your inbox, plus, get new articles & videos from us every week!

Sponsors / Partners

Interested in becoming a partner?

Contact us for more info

Unapologetically Country

Receive daily updates with the best country music videos, news, and more!